Abaco Life

Introduction
Abaco Map
Advertisers
Where to Stay
What to Do
Feature Stories
Subscriptions
About Us
Home

Advertisers

To help you locate places to stay, things to do, services and answers to questions you may have, here is a categorized summary of advertisers from Abaco Life Magazine with links to websites and e-mail addresses.

WHERE TO STAY:  Resorts, hotels and rental vacation homes, including agencies and packagers 

Abaco Beach Resort - www.abacoresort.com ; e-mail: info@abacoresort.com
The Abaco Club - www.theabacoclub.com ; e-mail: info@theabacoclub.com
Abaco Inn - www.abacoinn.com ; e-mail: info@abacoinn.com
Abaco Vacation Res - www.AbacoVacations.com ; e-mail: info@abacovacations.com
Bahama Beach Club - www.BahamaBeachClub.com ; e-mail: info@BahamaBeachClub.com
Bahamas Vacation Rentals - www.bahamasvacations.com ; e-mail: info@bahamasvacations.com
Bank Apts. - e-mail: turtle@batelnet.bs
Bluff House – www.bluffhouse.com
Conch Inn & The Moorings - www.moorings.com ; e-mail: themoorings@batelnet.bs
Done Reach - www.donereach.com ; e-mail: donereach@aol.com
Elbow Cay Properties - www.elbowcayrentals.com ; e-mail: info@elbowcayrentals.com
Golden Reef Apts – e-mail: harmony@batelnet.bs
Great Abaco Club - www.greatabacoclub.com
Green Turtle Club - www.greenturtleclub.com ; e-mail: info@greenturtleclub.com
Harbour View Haven - www.guanacayvillas.com ; e-mail: reservations@guanacayvillas.com
Hope Town Harbour Lodge – www.hopetownlodge.com ; e-mail: info@hopetownlodge.com
Hope Town Hideaways - www.hopetown.com
Hope Town Villas – www.hopetownvillas.com
Island Dreams Rentals - www.islanddreamrentals.com ; e-mail: dreams@oii.net
Island Property Management - www.abacoislandrentals.com ; e-mail: ipm@batelnet.bs
Lighthouse Marina - www.lighthouserentals.com ; e-mail: lighthouse@oii.net
Linton’s Beach & Harbour Cottages – www.lintoncottages.com ; e-mail: info@lintoncottages.com
Lofty Fig - e-mail: loftyfig@mymailstation.com
Man-O-War Rental - e-mail: dsput1@earthlink.net
Oceanfrontier Hideaways - www.oceanfrontier.com
Roberts Cottages - e-mail: turtle@batelnet.bs
Seaduction Beach House – www.hopetown.com
Sea Shore Villas - www.guanacayvillas.com ; e-mail: reservations@guanacayvillas.com
Sea Spray Resort & Marina - www.seasprayresort.com ; e-mail: seasprayres@oii.net
Treasure Cay Resort - www.treasurecay.com
Treasure Cay Villa - e-mail: cschapero@cox.net 
Village Apts. – e-mail: turtle@oii.net

MARINAS AND MARINE SERVICES:  
Abaco Outboard Engines - e-mail: yamahaabaco@hotmail.com
Dolphin Marine - e-mail: dolphinmarine@abacoinet.com or outboardshop@abacoinet.com
Green Turtle Shipyard (Abaco Yacht Services) - e-mail: ays@batelco.bs
Orchid Bay - www.orchidbay.net ; e-mail: dewey@oii.net

BOAT RENTALS:
Island Marine - www.islandmarine.com ; e-mail: info@islandmarine.com
Rainbow Rentals - www.rainbowboatrentals.com ; e-mail: info@rainbowboatrentals.com 
Reef Rentals - www.go-abacos.com ; e-mail: rentals@batelnet.bs
Rich's Rentals - www.richsrentals.com
Sea Horse Boat Rentals - www.seahorseboatrentals.com

DIVE & SNORKEL OPERATORS:  
Above & Below Abaco – www.AboveAndBelowAbaco.com
Brendal's Dive Center - www.brendal.com ; e-mail: brendals@oii.net
Dive Abaco - www.diveabaco.com ; e-mail: life@diveabaco.com

AUTO & CART RENTALS:  
Island Cart Rentals - www.islandcartrentals.com ; e-mail: yvette@islandcartrentals.com

TRANSPORTATION & SHIPPING:  
Abaco Shipping – www.unitedabacoshipping.com ; e-mail: unitedabacoshippingco@coralwave.com
Cherokee Air - www.cherokeeair.com/charters ; e-mail: info@cherokeeair.com
Gulfstream Airlines - www.gulfstreamair.com
Sky Limo Air Charter - www.skylimoaircharter.com
Vintage Props & Jets Airline – www.vpj.com ; e-mail:flyvintage@aol.com

REAL ESTATE & INSURANCE:  
Abaco Insurance Agency - e-mail: abacoinsurance@coralwave.com
Abaco Real Estate - www.abacobahamas.com
Aisle of Palm Realty - www.aisleofpalmrealty.com ; e-mail: brent@isleofpalmrealty.com
Bahamas Reality - www.bahamasrealty.bs ; e-mail: abaco@bahamasrealty.bs
Chris Thompson Real Estate - www.christhompsonrealestate.com
Graham Real Estate - www.grahamrealestate.com ; e-mail: june@grahamrealestate.com ; patti@grahamrealestate.com
H.G. Christie - www.HGChristie.com ; e-mail: dleeabaco@batelnet.bs
Leeward Yacht Club – www.lifeontheleeside.com ; e-mail: dap@lifeontheleeside.com
Sandra Evans Real Estate - www.abacoagent.com ; e-mail: sandra@abacoagent.com

HARDWARE & LANDSCAPING:  
Abaco Ace Hardware – e-mail: abacohdwe@batelnet.bs
Pine Woods Nursery – www.pinewoodsnursery.com e-mail: pinewoods@coralwave.com
Standard Hardware - e-mail: standardhardware@abacoinet.com

PRODUCTS:  
Abaco Neem – www.abaconeem.com ; e-mail:info@abaconeem.com
Rolex - www.rolex.com 
It's All Tropical - www.itsalltropical.com ; e-mail: info@itsalltropical.com

GALLERIES:  
Conch Pearl Galleries - www.theconchpearl.com
Pete's Pub & Gallery - www.petespubandgallery.com ; e-mail: pete@petespub.com

RESTAURANTS:  
Pete's Pub & Gallery - www.petespubandgallery.com ; e-mail: pete@petespub.com
Nippers – www.nippersbar.com
Snappas Grill & Chill - e-mail: snappas@msn.com

PUBLICATIONS:  
The Abaconian – e-mail: davralph@batelnet.bs
Abaco Life Magazine Subscriptions & Map – www.abacolife.com ; e-mail: jimkerr@mindspring.com
Cruising Guide to the Abacos – www.wspress.com ; e-mail: orders@wspress.com
"Ready About" by Dave Gale - www.davegalebooks.com ; e-mail: davegale@islandmarine.com

COMMUNITY SERVICES
Abaco Chamber of Commerce - e-mail: abacochamber@abacoinet.com
Computer Creations – www.abacoinfo.com ; e-mail: webmaster@abacoinfo.com

E-mail: jimkerr@mindspring.com

© 1999-2004 Abaco Life.
NOTE: All material in this website, including maps and features, are protected by copyright.
No material can be used in any way without the express consent of Abaco Life and its publisher.